Visa ikon
Visa priser:

Personal

Stefan Nilsson
Butik
0346-715859
stefan@wijklundsjarn.se
 
Ali Al Shaer
Butik
0346-715857
ali@wijklundsjarn.se
 
Lars Pehrsson
Utesäljare
0705881174
lars@wijklundsjarn.se
 
Tobias Benjaminsson
Utesäljare
0705756194
tobias@wijklundsjarn.se
 
Marcus Henriksson
Utesäljare
0703547373
marcus@wijklundsjarn.se
 
Hanna Unosson
Innesäljare/Ekonomi
0346-715855
0709586440
hanna@wijklundsjarn.se
Conny Nilsson
Innesäljare/Inköp
0346-715856
0705756158
conny@wijklundsjarn.se
Anders Strandberg
Lager
0346-715862
anders@wijklundsjarn.se
 
Johan Blomgren
Lager
0346715854
johan@wijklundsjarn.se
 

 

 

< <